Apply
Contact
Chat

2021-22

Term Length UK arrival by Term starts Term finishes Vacation
Autumn 14 weeks (13 weeks teaching) Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Friday 10 December Half term: 25-29 October

Christmas 13 December - 31
Spring 11 weeks Sunday 2 January Monday 3 January Friday 18 March Half term:
10–11 February

Easter:
21 March–1 April
Summer 1 10 weeks Sunday 3 April Monday 4 April Friday 10 June


Summer 2 7 weeks Not applicable1 Wednesday 15 June Friday 29 July 13-14 June
Summer EAS 10 weeks Sunday 26 June Monday 27 June Friday 2 September

1 No new students start in Summer 2 so no arrivals.

2022-23

TermLengthUK arrival byTerm startsTerm finishesVacation
Autumn 14 weeks (13 weeks teaching) Sunday 4 September Monday 5 September Friday 9 December Half term:
24–28 October

Christmas:
12 December– 30 December
Spring 11 weeks Monday 2 January Tuesday 3 January Friday 17 March Half term:
9–10 February

Easter:
20 March–31 March
Summer 1 10 weeks Sunday 2 April Monday 3 April Friday 9 June


Summer 2 7 weeks Not applicable1 Wednesday 14 June Friday 28 July 12-13 June
Summer EAS 10 weeks Sunday 25 June Monday 26 June Friday 1 September

1 No new students start in Summer 2 so no arrivals.

Thank you for your enquiry.
We'll be in touch soon.
The Kings Admissions Team