Quote
Book
Contact
Chat

All UK schools

In 2021, Bournemouth, Brighton, London and Oxford will be open between 4 January and 17 December with the exception of the public holidays listed below.

Public holidays UK 2021

  • Friday 2 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5 April (Easter Monday) 
  • Monday 3 May (May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31 May (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30 August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Christmas holiday dates 2021 – 22

  • 20 December 2021 to 2 January 2022 inclusive

All US schools

In 2021, Boston, Los Angeles, and New York will be open between 4 January and 17 December with the exception of the public holidays listed below.

Public holidays USA 2021

  • Monday 18 January (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday 5 April (Kings New York only, Easter Monday)
  • Monday 31 May (Memorial Day)
  • Monday 5 July (Independence Day)
  • Monday 6 September (Labor Day)
  • Thursday 25 November (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday 26 November (Thanksgiving)

Christmas holiday dates 2021 – 22

  • 20 December 2021 to 2 January 2022 inclusive

Thank you for your enquiry.
We'll be in touch soon.
The Kings Admissions Team