Quote
Book
Contact
Chat

All UK schools

In 2022, Bournemouth, Brighton, London and Oxford will be open between 4 January and 16 December with the exception of the public holidays listed below.

Public holidays UK 2022

  • Friday 15 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18 April (Easter Monday) 
  • Monday 2 May (May Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2 June (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 3 June (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29 August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Christmas holiday dates 2022 – 23

  • 19 December 2022 to 2 January 2023 inclusive

All US schools

In 2022, our schools in Boston, Los Angeles, and New York will be open between 4 January and 16 December with the exception of the public holidays listed below.

Public holidays USA 2022

  • Monday 17 January (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday 30 May (Memorial Day)
  • Monday 20 June (Juneteenth)
  • Monday 4 July (Independence Day)
  • Monday 5 September (Labor Day)
  • Thursday 24 November (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday 25 November (Thanksgiving)

Christmas holiday dates 2022 – 23

  • 19 December 2022 to 2 January 2023 inclusive

Thank you for your enquiry.
We'll be in touch soon.
The Kings Admissions Team