Quote
Book
Contact
Chat

Enquiries and Booking

General Enquiries

The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
BN3 1AS
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1273 806 010
Fax: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: enquiries@kingseducation.com

UK Schools

Kings Bournemouth

58 Braidley Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6LD
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1202 293535
Fax: +44 (0) 1202 293922
E: bournemouth@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges Ltd.
Registered in England No. 01016132
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Brighton

27 – 33 Ditchling Road
Brighton
BN1 4SB
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 443403
E: brighton@kingseducation.com

Prime Brighton Ltd
Registered in England No. 08589765
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings London

25 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
BR3 4PR
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8650 5891
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8663 3224
E: london@kingseducation.com

United Language Schools Ltd
Registered in England No. 00881183
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Oxford (St Joseph's campus)

Temple Road
Oxford
OX4 2UJ
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 711829
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 747791
E: oxford@kingseducation.com

Touchload Ltd
Registered in England No. 02163412
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Oxford (St Michael's campus)

21 St Michael's Street
Oxford
OX1 2EB
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 711829
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 711829
E: oxford@kingseducation.com

Touchload Ltd
Registered in England No. 02163412
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

US Schools

Kings Boston

Fisher College Campus
111 Beacon Street
Boston
MA 02116
USA

Tel: +1 617 566 0298
Fax: +1 617 566 0384
E: boston@kingseducation.com

Kings (Boston) LLC. Wholly owned subsidiary of Prime Education and Training (USA) Ltd.

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Please note: The mailing address is 118 Beacon Street so any post should be directed to that street number rather than 111.

Kings Los Angeles (Hollywood)

1555 Cassil Place
Hollywood
Los Angeles
California 90028
USA

Tel: +1 323 963 5311
Fax: +1 323 963 5288
E: la@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Kings New York
(College of Mount Saint Vincent)

College of Mount Saint Vincent
6301 Riverdale Ave
The Bronx
NY 10471
USA

Tel: +1 914 222 0074
E: usadmissions@kingseducation.com

Thank you for your enquiry.
We'll be in touch soon.
The Kings Admissions Team