Contact Quote Apply

Enquiries and Admissions

General Enquiries

The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
BN3 1AS
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1273 806 010
Fax: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: enquiries@kingseducation.com

Central Marketing Unit

The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
BN3 1AS
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1273 806 010
Fax: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: marketing@kingseducation.com

Kings English
UK Central Admissions

58 Braidley Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6LD
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1202 293535
Fax: +44 (0) 1202 293922
E: ukbookings@kingseducation.com

UK Academic Admissions

Unit N2, The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
BN3 1AS
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1273 806 010
Fax: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: ukacademic.admissions@kingseducation.com

US Central Admissions

448 South Hill Street,
Suite 1115
Los Angeles, CA 90013
USA

Tel: +1 213 625 0320
E: usabookings@kingseducation.com

Young Learners

Unit N2, The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
BN3 1AS
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1273 917 166
Fax: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: younglearners@kingseducation.com

UK Locations

Kings Bournemouth

58 Braidley Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6LD
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1202 293535
Fax: +44 (0) 1202 293922
E: bournemouth@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges Ltd.
Registered in England No. 01016132
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Brighton

27 – 33 Ditchling Road
Brighton
BN1 4SB
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 443403
E: brighton@kingseducation.com

Prime Brighton Ltd
Registered in England No. 08589765
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings London

25 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
BR3 4PR
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8650 5891
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8663 3224
E: london@kingseducation.com

United Language Schools Ltd
Registered in England No. 00881183
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Oxford

Temple Road
Oxford
OX4 2UJ
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 711829
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 747791
E: oxford@kingseducation.com

Touchload Ltd
Registered in England No. 02163412
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

US Locations

Kings Boston

Pine Manor College Campus
400 Heath Street
Chestnut Hill
MA 02467
USA

Tel: +1 617 566 0298
Fax: +1 617 566 0384
E: boston@kingseducation.com

Kings (Boston) LLC. Wholly owned subsidiary of Prime Education and Training (USA) Ltd.

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Kings Los Angeles (Hollywood)

1555 Cassil Place
Hollywood
Los Angeles
California 90028
USA

Tel: +1 323 963 5311
Fax: +1 323 963 5288
E: la@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Kings Los Angeles (Marymount)

30800 Palos Verdes Dr E
Rancho Palos Verdes
California 90275
USA

Tel: +1 213 625 0320 (Central Admissions)
E: marymount@kingseducation.com

Kings New York
(Concordia College)

Concordia College
171 White Plains Road
Bronxville
NY 10708
USA

Tel: +1 914 222 0074
E: concordia@kingseducation.com

Kings at University of Wisconsin

Kings International Study Center
University of Wisconsin–Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha
WI 54952
USA

Tel: +1 213 625 0320 (Central Admissions)
E: usadmissions@kingseducation.com

Thank you for your enquiry.
We'll be in touch soon.
The Kings Admissions Team