Show/hide menu

Central Marketing Unit

The Old Market
Upper Market Street
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 1AS

T: +44 (0)1273 806 010 
F: +44 (0)1273 806 610
E: marketing@kingseducation.com

Kings Bournemouth

58 Braidley Road
Bournemouth
Dorset 
BH2 6LD
UK

T: +44 (0) 1202 293535
F: +44 (0) 1202 293922
E: bournemouth@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges Ltd.
Registered in England No. 01016132
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings London

25 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4PR
UK

T: +44 (0) 20 8650 5891
F: +44 (0) 20 8663 3224
E: london@kingseducation.com

United Language Schools Ltd
Registered in England No. 00881183
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Brighton

27–33 Ditchling Road
Brighton
BN1 4SB
UK

T: +44 (0) 1273 806010
E: brighton@kingseducation.com

United Language Schools Ltd
Registered in England No. 08589765
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ

Kings Oxford

Temple Road
Cowley
Oxford
OX4 2UJ
UK

T: +44 (0) 1865 711829
F: +44 (0) 1865 747791
E: oxford@kingseducation.com

Touchload Ltd
Registered in England No. 02163412
Registered office: 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove, BN3 2PJ 

Kings at Downside

Downside School
Stratton-on-the-Fosse
Radstock BA3 4RJ
UK
T: +44 (0) 1273 806010
E: marketing@kingseducation.com

Kings UK EFL Central Admissions

58 Braidley Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH2 6LD
UK
T: +44 (0) 1202 293535
F: +44 (0) 1202 293922
E: ukbookings@kingseducation.com

Kings New Jersey
(Rider University)

Centennial House
Rider University
Lawrenceville Campus
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
USA

T: +1 (609) 751 0452
E: rider@kingseducation.com

Kings New York
(Concordia College)

Concordia College
171 White Plains Rd
Bronxville
NY 10708
USA

T: +1 (914) 222 0074
E: concordia@kingseducation.com

Kings Boston

Pine Manor College Campus
400 Heath Street
Chestnut Hill
MA 02467
USA

T: +1 (617) 566 0298 
F: +1 (617) 566 0384 
E: boston@kingseducation.com

Kings (Boston) LLC. Wholly owned subsidiary of Prime Education and Training (USA) Ltd.

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Kings Los Angeles (Hollywood)

1555 Cassil Place
Hollywood
Los Angeles
California 90028
USA

T: +1 323 963 5311
F: +1 323 963 5288
Ela@kingseducation.com

Kings Colleges (USA) Ltd Corporation Number: C-3237386

Kings Los Angeles (Marymount)

30800 Palos Verdes Dr E
Rancho Palos Verdes
California 90275
USA

T: +1 310 256 2959
Emarymount@kingseducation.com

Kings New York State (Canisius)

Canisius
2001 Main St (Old Main 402)
Buffalo
New York 14208
USA

T: +1 716 541 3030
Ecanisius@kingseducation.com

Kings US Central Admissions

448 South Hill Street,
Suite 1115
Los Angeles, CA 90013
USA

T: +1 213 625 0320
Eusabookings@kingseducation.com